Users on the Free and Creator plans will be required to keep Lightstream open while broadcasting in order for their stream to remain live.

Users on the Professional plan can take advantage of the Auto-Go Live option for your RTMP Source layer in your project space and go live without opening Lightstream. You can find more information on this feature HERE.

Did this answer your question?