The features that come with the plan you purchased will be available until your next scheduled billing date. 

You can see the details of your current plan in your Account Settings at any time by navigating to your Studio project then clicking the Lightstream icon in the top left corner. From that menu, you can see when your plan expires. 

Did this answer your question?