Currently a streaming destination can only be linked to a single Lightstream account. You can solve this by:

Signing out of your current account
Logging in with your desired destination here
Switch to the "Account" tab
Delete your account

Once you've run through these steps, you can log back in with your previous destination and proceed to link your new account!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!