You may cancel at any time from your account settings

You can see the details of your current plan in your Account Settings by navigating to your Studio project then clicking the Lightstream icon in the top left corner. 

Note: If you're on a mobile device or tablet, you can access this area by expanding the right side menu on your device then selecting your Username/Icon.



Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!