At the moment a platform account can only be linked to a single Lightstream account. If your streaming platform account is currently tied to another Lightstream account and you'd like to move it, please follow the steps below.

First log out of the current account by clicking on the Lightstream logo in the top left and clicking on the Log Out option.

Next log back into Lightstream using the account you'd like to move. Once in, click on the Lightstream logo once more, click on Account Settings and then choose the "Delete my account" option.

Now you can log back into the original account in order to link the deleted account.

Did this answer your question?