Anyone is free to drop out and be replaced while live!

Please note the following, however:

  1. If a player isn't replaced their feed will show as an empty black box until a user returns to that position
  2. If a player is being replaced, they must end the broadcast in their streaming software in order to prevent it from attempting to reconnect to their spot automatically.
Did this answer your question?